Our Team

Our Board

Josephine (Jo) Alioto, Board President

Greg Wright, Secretary

Priscilla Lopez, Treasurer

Dina Sigal, Board Member

John Weber, Board Member

Lila Carrillo Rodriguez, Board Member

Peter Kohli, Board Member

TJ Kapoor, Board Member

Emeritus Board Members

Jason Wolford, former Board President (2019-2021)
Jason Wolford is the co-founder of Wolford-Wayne Law.

Shirley Gibson, former Board Secretary 
Shirley Gibson served on EDC’s board from 2011 to 2020, and was the Directing Attorney for the HomeSavers Project at the Legal Aid Society of San Mateo County/Sobrato Center for Nonprofits from 2011 until she passed away in November 2021. Her kindness, energy, dedication to the people and causes she cared about, and her contributions to tenants’ rights work in the Bay Area, will not be forgotten.

EDC Staff


Krista Alderson, Interim Co-Executive Director, Director of Development and Director of HR, Operations Oversight

Angenette “Angie” Aukee, Interim Co-Executive Director, Finance Director, Programs Oversight, IT/Data Oversight


Frances Rios, Data Assistant


Yevgeniy Kislyuk, Controller

Raymundo Fortaleza, Senior Accountant

Phoebe Hua, Finance Associate

Abdullah Sulaiman, Finance Associate

Robert Petitpas, RADCo Funds Processor

Eduardo Duran, RADCo Funds Processor


Justin Singh, Payroll Specialist & HR Assistant

Tina Greco, Temp HR Manager

Mehrotra Riti, Temp HR Coordinator


Helena Saito, Payroll Specialist & HR Assistant

Jason Villaluz, IT & Tech Support Analyst


Alexis Figueroa, Operations Office Manager

Cynthia Smith, Temp Operations Coordinator

Shelter Client Advocacy Program

Ramsey Dunlap, Sr. Shelter Client Advocate

Ubaldo Espinoza, Shelter Client Advocate

Anisha Tammana, Shelter Client Advocate

Legal Clinic/Right to Counsel Department

Morgan Wakefield, Clinic Supervisor

Dana Huffstutler, Sr. RTC Coordinator

Emmy Boe, Right To Counsel Coordinator

Timothy Coltman, Right To Counsel Coordinator

Megan Duong, Right To Counsel Coordinator

Ellie Kominiarek, Jesuit Volunteer Corps Right to Counsel Coordinator

Miguel Lopez, Right To Counsel Coordinator

Latashia McFarland, Right To Counsel Coordinator

Nami Murthy, Right To Counsel Coordinator

Diego Zamora-Salazar, Right To Counsel Coordinator

Arianas Campos-Reese, Triage Specialist

Johnny Crespin, Triage Specialist

Anja Peterson, Triage Specialist

Aimee Sanchez, Temp Triage Specialist

Litigation Department

Ora S. Prochovnick, Director of Litigation and Policy

Mark Montoya, TRC Data Integrity Specialist

Nicole Tobor, Litigation Program Assistant

Scott Weaver, Supervising Litigation Attorney

Adrienne Mendle, Interim Supervising Attorney

Jason Hain, Senior Litigation Attorney

Daniel O’Connell, Senior Litigation Attorney

Jacque Patton, Senior Litigation Attorney

Gina Pham, Senior Litigation Attorney

Adriana Barajas, Litigation Staff Attorney

Antonia Bethel, Litigation Staff Attorney

Claire Lavaute, Litigation Staff Attorney

Ezra Lintner, Litigation Staff Attorney

Jack Marschke, Litigation Staff Attorney

Wynne Nielsen, Litigation Staff Attorney

Jessica Santillo, Litigation Staff Attorney

Sam Scheid, Litigation Staff Attorney

Rhiana Everest, Law Fellow

Sophia Fulan, Law Fellow

Maddie Scher, Law Fellow

Tuesday Thornton, Law Fellow

Ben Holston, Paralegal Supervisor

Jenna Harris, Senior Litigation Paralegal

Isra Sebiaa, Senior Litigation Paralegal

Jaimie Diaz Barreno, Litigation Paralegal

Iara Ried, Litigation Paralegal

Yangmingyue Li, Temp Bilingual Paralegal

Karen Wolff, Supervising Social Worker

Brandon Williams, Senior Caseworker

Masami Endo, Senior Caseworker

Lux Crumpler, Litigation Caseworker

RADCo: Rental Assistance Program

Laura Hernandez, RADCo Program Director

Amy Price, RADCo Data & Finance Manager

Joaquin Zamudio Garcia, Supervising Coordinator

Lucy Deanda Mendez, Radco Supervising Coordinator

Min Ting Yu, Radco Supervising Coordinator

Zhenlun “Alan” Cai, RADCo Coordinator

Glendy Castanon, RADCo Coordinator

Cecilia Chavarria, RADCo Intake Specialist

Alexandria Corbitt, RADCo Coordinator

Maira Flores, RADCo Coordinator

Quinn Hoppe, Temp RADCo Coordinator

Shephali Ides, RADCo Coordinator

Jazma Jefferson, Temp RADCo Coordinator

James Mallman, Temp RADCo Coordinator

Dylan Morse, Temp RADCo Coordinator

Cheyenne Oberes, RADCo Coordinator

Jennifer Palacios, Temp RADCo Coordinator

Josefina Ruggeiro, Temp RADCo Coordinator

Priscilla Zuniga, Temp RADCo Coordinator

Tony Lezama, RADCo Intake Specialist

Anthony Ordonez, RADCo Intake Specialist

Klarissa Ramirez, RADCo Intake Specialist

RADCO: Subsidy Program

Virginia Chapman, DAS Housing Subsidy Supervisor

Joyce Manto, DAS Housing Subsidy Coordinator

Moriah Mitchell, DAS Housing Subsidy Coordinator

Ray Zamudio, DAS Housing Subsidy Coordinator

Oriana Saportas, AD Subsidy Program Supervisor

Chrissy Bar, AD Subsidy Coordinator

Wei Jie Feng, AD Subsidy Coordinators

Carolina Flores, AD Subsidy Coordinator

Translate »